Песня Things Left Unsaid скачать мп3

не упустите возможность удобно скачать песню Things Left Unsaid.

скачать удобно песню
Disciple - Things Left Unsaid

Длина: 03:52
Просмотров: 213
Рейт: 0

Другие песни музыканта Disciple


It's just a matter of time a few days ago
I saw you, you were fine
Remembering what you said
About the book you read
The one I got you
The Beginning of the End
Oh how we'd talk
For hours upon end
What I give
Just to do it again
But you're lying there
In this hospital bed
Won't you open you eyes
And let's talk once again

If you fly away tonight
I want to tell you that I love you
I hope that you can hear me
I hope that you can feel me
If you fly away tonight
I want to tell you that I'm sorry
That I never told you
When we were face to face

Well I've been here all night
And I'm watching you
Breathe in and breathe out
Is it really you
Or just a machine
That's giving you life
And it's making seem
That there could be hope
I could say to your face
If it weren't for you
That there would be no grace
That's covered my life
You took the time
To speak into my mind
And my heart
Words of life


So goodbye for now
And I'll see you again
Some way, somehow
When it's my turn
To go to the other side
I'll hold you again
And melt at your smile
Now all I have
Are the ones that I'm with
And you taught me not
To take for granted
The time that we have
To show that we care
Speak into their minds
And their hearts
While their here
And say I love you


Видеоклип Disciple - Things Left Unsaid

Ещё музыка

  • Океан Ельзи: Просто мені так хочеться бути там, де і ти
  • Ани Лорак: Солнце
  • Merry Chrisas: Jingle Bells
  • David Usher: Black Black Heart Acoustic
  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Heads Will Roll
  • A-Sen: Не забуду твои карие глаза
  • Nirvana: Where did You Sleep Last Night?
  • Эльбрус Джанмирзоев: Пальчиками по Коже
  • Константа: Пусть нам кружит голову месяц май
  • The Black Eyed Peas: Lets Get It Started
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers: Snow Hey Oh OST Scrubs
  • Selena Gomez & The Scene: Shake It Up
  • Dmx: Where the hood at
  • Fallulah: Give Us A Little Love
  • T1One & Shot: Ты так красива

Комменты (0)

Новый комментарий

Код безопасности: